• IMG_0001.jpg
  • IMG_0002.jpg
  • IMG_0056.jpg
  • IMG_0100.jpg

Upcoming Events

14 Dec 2017, 07:00AM
Grades 7-12 Christmas Concert, 7:00pm
15 Dec 2017, 05:00PM
HS BB at Oskaloosa
18 Dec 2017, 07:00PM
Grades 4-6 Christmas Concert, 7:00pm
19 Dec 2017, 05:00PM
HS BB vs Valley Falls, Home
20 Dec 2017, 08:00AM
End of Second Quarter

Search

Date Opponent Location Time
Mon, Oct. 16 Everest Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Oct. 19 McLouth McLouth 4:30
Mon, Oct. 23 Xavier Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Oct. 26 St.Benedict Atchison-St. Benedict 4:30
Mon, Oct. 30 Valley Falls Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Nov.  2 Pleasant Ridge Easton-Pleasant Ridge 4:30
Thur, Nov.  9 Oskaloosa Oskaloosa 4:30
Mon, Nov. 13 Jeff North Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Nov. 16 Everest Everest 4:30
Mon, Nov. 20 McLouth Jackson Heights 4:30
Mon, Nov. 27 Xavier Leavenworth-Xavier 4:30
Thur, Nov. 30 St. Benedict Jackson Heights 4:30
Sat, Dec 2 NEKL Pigtail Game @ #8 Seed TBA
Mon, Dec. 4 NEKL Quarterfinals @ #1 & #2 Seed TBA
Thur, Dec. 7 NEKL Semifinals McLouth TBA
Sat, Dec.  9 NEKL Finals McLouth TBA