• IMG_0001.jpg
  • IMG_0002.jpg
  • IMG_0056.jpg
  • IMG_0100.jpg

Upcoming Events

17 Feb 2018, 08:00AM
MS Boys BB Play in game, TBA
17 Feb 2018, 08:00AM
Forensics at Royal Valley
19 Feb 2018, 08:00AM
No School-Professional Development
19 Feb 2018, 08:00AM
MS Boys BB Quarterfinals, TBA
19 Feb 2018, 08:00AM
National FFA Week

Search

Tues. March 27 @ Holton 3:00
Tues. April 3 @ Oskaloosa 4:00
Tues. April 10 @ Royal Valley 4:00
**Th/F April 12-13 @ Shocker Pre-State TBA
Tues. April 17 Jackson Heights 3:00
Friday, April 20 @ Rossville 2:00
Tues. April 24 @ Silver Lake 3:00
**Friday, April 27 @ Seaman Relays 3:00
Tues. May 1 @ Nemaha Central 3:00
Thurs. May 10 NEKL@Jackson Heights 3:00
Friday, May 18 Regionals TBA
F/S, May 25-26 State @ Wichita TBA
     
**Entries are by Qualifying Times or Distances