• 00 Smith AM.jpg
  • 00 Smith PM.jpg
  • 0Cochren.jpg
  • 00MulroyAM.jpg
  • 00MulroyPM.jpg
  • 0Wells.jpg
  • 1 Straubmeier.jpg
  • 1Kuglin.jpg
  • 2Nilges.jpg
  • 2Riedley.jpg
  • 3Altenburg.jpg
  • 3Kuglin.jpg
  • 4Latham.jpg
  • 4McAlpine.jpg
  • 5Kramer.jpg
  • 5Melvin.jpg
  • 6Keeler.jpg
  • 6Wick.jpg

Upcoming Events

No events



Please congratulate the students who placed in the Kansas Junior Duck Stamp Contest! In each age group they award three 1st place, three 2nd place, three 3rd place, and sixteen Honorable Mentions.

Here are our results. 

Group I (K-3): Turner Morris, Honorable Mention 
Group II (4-6): Jenna Joiner, 3rd Place 
Group III (7-9): Kanyon Olberding, 1st Place, Taihler Felps, 2nd Place Bailey Brucken, 3rd Place Haddlea Kilpatrick, Honorable Mention 
Group IV (9-12): Mikayla Coop, 3rd Place